NORFGUY
 Norfolk(VA)
Connected 37 seconds ago
CHISPIKE
 Arlington(VA)
Connected 2 minutes ago
LETSTALK
 Richmond(VA)
Connected 3 minutes ago
BEARWORLD.com/Redjeepchub 
Hi! My Name is Pete.
  TucsonArizona
I Can Speak: -English-


1'037'066 Membears pix!

 Chat with Me. Register Your Profile FREE!  Already a Member? Click Here

33yo chubcub living in Tucson, AZ. I'm around 5'8" and weight about 265lbs with brown eyes and a shaved head. Going to school full time right now studying psychology, once I'm finished I'll be looking at Seattle and Cleveland as possible new homes. Other cities might make the list, all depends on where the best job I land is.

I'm a pretty easy going guy, might be considered "shy" but just quiet for the most part till I get to know you. Big time online gaymer here, my current addiction being Final Fantasy 14 Reborn, been playing online mmo for years now, but also like console and board games. Love to go camping in the woods with a tent and sleeping bag, shot pool, and occasionally I'll hit the bar for a drink. Would love to travel but at the current moment that's just not in the cards for me.

I tend to be attracted to guys my size or larger (Chub4Chub) though nothing is set in stone and there have been plenty of fit guys who have caught my eye. Fellow gaymers would be a huge plus for me. Other big turn on's are guys who are hairy, have facial hair and shaved heads..and now that I'm writing this out it's sounding like I'd love to date myself. Not gonna lie I got a touch of narcissism, and dudes who look similar to myself will definitely catch my eye. Guys who have identical twins please step to the front of the line!
Redjeepchub Guestbook
Sign My GuestBook  +...

BEARWORLD.com/Redjeepchub 
Click here to Go to .com main page...
 2020 BEARWORLD.com - All rights reserved.